pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com

غلاسكو كافيه كالتشر

غلاسكو كافيه كالتشر

لجميع عشاق القهوة هناك - كنت في لعلاج كما مشهد مقهى غلاسكو هو الأز بشكل إيجابي! توقع ترحيب غلاسكو الحار الشهير في مدينتنا العالمية تعج المقاهي والمقاهي المستقلة، مثالية للتسكع مع أصدقائك، والذهاب على الانترنت أو ببساطة امتصاص جو فريد من نوعه. مع خيارات لا نهاية لها في جميع أنحاء المدينة، أين يجب أن تذهب؟

تابع القراءة للحصول على أفضل الأماكن التي ننصحك بزيارة لبدء رحلتك إلى ثقافة المقهى البوهيمي في غلاسكو.

ويلو غروف
يقع هذا المقهى المتخصص على بعد بضع دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من Acorn على الطرف الأخضر المورقة من شارع Sauchiehall، ويقدم القهوة والكعك من الدرجة الأولى إلى جانب قائمة غداء شهية - مع المسرات مثل ciabatta الخضار المشوية المختلطة مع الصواريخ والمصنوعة منزليًا الزيتون tapenade ورشفة على - محاولة تشاي الأرقام الثانوية! توقع تصميمًا داخليًا جميلًا مع شعور هادئ بالمكان، مقترنًا بصنع من الصخور الشعبية في السبعينات، وستكون جيدًا في رحلتك إلى مقهى المدينة الفاضلة!

نهاية الغناء
خلط ه حتى في ثقافة مقهى المدينة هو Singl-end، الذي مقهى الطابق السفلي فريدة من نوعها وخبز في Garnethill شهدت شهية عالية لدرجة أنهم قد سرقوا مقهى ثان في المدينة التجارية. هذه الجوهرة الصغيرة ليست مجرد مقهى ولكن أيضا تفتخر انها خبز الخاصة في الموقع، وتقدم بعض من الخبز لذيذ أكثر، والكعك ووجبات الغداء في غلاسكو، مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الخيارات الخالية من الغلوتين والخضروات في الصفقة! فقط على بعد حوالي خمس دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من Acorn، هذا المقهى الحرفي ملتوي يفسح المجال حقا إلى "الدليل هو في الحلوى" القياس - ويقدم بشكل جميل الطعام رائعة ولكن القلبية مع فيبي البهجة والمبردة مستمرة. لا يفاجأ أن نلاحظ المشاهير غريبة أو اثنين ... [سلتر] الأسطوريّة مسيحية [ديند] هناك بينما على موقعة في غلاسكو يصوّر فيلمه "الزوجة" مع ه ضخمة مشهورة [ك-ستر] [غلنّ] ختام. مناسب للعائلات أيضاً - وإذا كان لديك بوتش سوف تكون سعيداً لمعرفة أنه أيضا ً صديق للكلاب!

ماكينتوش في الصفصاف
هذا هو تحفة تاريخية محبوبة كثيرا - التي صممها تشارلز ريني ماكينتوش الخاصة بنا، فتحت أبوابها في عام 1903. استمتع بأشهى المأكولات الشهية والشاي والقهوة والطعام اللذيذ في هذا المكان المدرج والخلاب. توقع قائمة جميلة تشمل خيارات خالية من الغلوتين وخيارات نباتية. نوصي بالمغامرة في مركز الزوار مع معرض مثير للإعجاب ومتجر للبيع بالتجزئة. يقع فندقنا في قلب Finnieston وبالقرب من كل من وسط المدينة وويست إند، ويقدم لك العديد من الخيارات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة والترفيه والتسوق وبالطبع لدينا ثقافة مقهى حية!

يمكنك الاسترخاء في غرفنا الأنيقة والراحة في الأسرّة المريحة بعد يوم كامل من الاستكشاف والتسوق وتلبية الرغبة الشديدة في القهوة! تذكر أن تحجز مباشرة عبر موقعنا على الانترنت للحصول على أفضل أسعار الغرف المتاحة.

.

زيارة لوخ لوموند

لماذا لا تخرج من المدينة لفترة من الوقت إلى Loch Lomond الذي يقع على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة؟ المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في بحيرة لوخ لوموند ومنتزه تروساتشس الوطني، الذي تحيط به القرى الخلابة، والريف الجذاب، والقمم المثيرة والعديد من الأنشطة التي تغذيها الأدرينالين!

تذوق الويسكي في غلاسكو

كوب من الأشياء الجيدة آه، السائل العنبر القديمة جيدة. أو ويسكي، شرابنا الوطني! إنه جزء من العمود الفقري للثقافة الاسكتلندية والتراث الذي نحب حقا ً مشاركته مع زوار بلدنا الجميل. نأمل أن يُم [جميع أشكال الويسكي 2-و6-و

غلاسكو على A الميزانية

السفر إلى مدينة المملكة المتحدة في عطلة يمكن أن تتحول بسرعة إلى السعي مكلفة نوعا ما. مع الجنيه الاسترليني لا يزال عملة قوية بشكل معقول، وكثير من زوارنا الدوليين يشعرون حقا قرصة على محافظهم عندما يدركون على حساب عطلة هنا.

pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com

Glasgow Café Culture

Glasgow Café Culture

For all the coffee lovers out there – you’re in for a treat as Glasgow’s cafe scene is positively buzzing! Expect a famous Glasgow warm welcome in our cosmopolitan city teeming with independent cafes and coffee shops, perfect for hanging out with your pals, going online or simply soaking up the unique atmosphere. With endless choices around the city, where must you go?

Read on for the top spots we recommend you pay a visit to kick-start your journey into Glasgow’s bohemian café culture..

Willow Grove
Only a few minutes stroll from the Acorn on the lush green end of Sauchiehall Street, this speciality coffee shop offers first-class coffee and cakes alongside a mouth-watering lunch menu – with such delights as grilled mixed veg ciabatta with rocket and home made olive tapenade and to sip on – try a minor figures chai! Expect a beautiful interior with a laid-back feel to the place, paired with a concoction of 70’s folk rock, and you’ll be well on your journey to cafe utopia!

Singl-end
Mixing it up in the city’s café culture is Singl-end, whose unique basement café and bakehouse in Garnethill has seen appetite so high that they’ve rustled up a second cafe in the Merchant City. This hip little gem is not just a café but also boasts it’s own bakehouse on-site, offering up some of the most delicious bread, cakes and brunches in Glasgow, with a big variety of gluten-free and veggie choices into the bargain! Only around a five minute stroll from the Acorn, this quirky artisan café really lends itself to “the proof is in the pudding” analogy – and beautifully presents exquisite but hearty food with a cheerful and chilled vibe going on. Don’t be surprised to observe the odd celebrity or two… the legendary Christian Slater dined there while on location in Glasgow filming his movie “The Wife” with his mega famous co-star Glenn Close. Family friendly too – and if you have a pooch you’ll be glad to know it’s also dog-friendly!

Mackintosh At the Willow
This is a much loved historical masterpiece – designed by our own Charles Rennie Mackintosh, it opened it’s doors in 1903. Savour exquisite tea, coffee and scrumptious food at this A listed and breathtaking venue. Expect a lovely menu including gluten free and vegan options. We recommend venturing into the Visitor Centre with it’s impressive exhibition and retail store. Our hotel is nestled in the core of Finnieston and is near to both the city centre and West End, offering you a multitude of choices for sightseeing, entertainment, shopping and of course our lively cafe culture!

Chill out in our stylish rooms and rest in the cosy beds after a full-on day of exploring, shopping and satisfying your coffee cravings! Remember to book direct via our website for the best room rates available.

.

Visit Loch Lomond

Why not get out of the city for a while to Loch Lomond which is only a 30 minute drive away? The beautiful loch meanders across the heart of Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park, which is flanked by picturesque villages, compelling countryside, dramatic peaks and many adrenaline fuelled activities!

Whisky Tasting in Glasgow

A Glass of the Good Stuff Ah, the good old amber liquid. Or whisky, our national drink! It’s part of the backbone of Scottish culture and a heritage we really love to share with visitors to our beautiful country. Although most of our whisky distilleries...

Glasgow on A Budget

Travelling to a UK city on holiday can rapidly turn into a rather expensive pursuit. With pound sterling still a reasonably strong currency, many of our international visitors really feel the pinch on their wallets when they realise the expense of holidaying here.