pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com
تاريخ تسجيل الوصول:
رمز التقويم
ليال:

7 أسباب رائعة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

واي فاي مجاناً

عروض خاصة شهرية

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 ظهراً

أسعار إفطار مخفضة

عدد التعليقات رائع

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

~ معلومات مفيدة ~

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضيوفنا للحصول على إقامة الهم وجعل إجراءات الدخول والخروج عملية سريعة وسهلة. يمكن قراءة المعلومات الإضافية المتعلقة بالشروط والأحكام وسياسات السلامة والإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة أدناه.

امكانيه الوصول

تتوفر غرف في الطابق الأرضي لجميع فنادق وشقق McQuade.

وصول

سيتم إجراء تفويض مسبق من تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان المقدمة عند الحجز أو تسجيل الوصول. يتم إجراء ذلك ضد الإلغاء مع سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بنا، وعدم الوصول، والتكاليف الإضافية التي يتم تعويضها خلال فترة الإقامة أي بار/ الأضرار/ الهاتف/ خرق سياسة التدخين الخ. يتحمل الضيف الذي يقدم بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة به للمجموعات التي تضم شخصين أو أكثر المسؤولية عن أي إضافات/أضرار/سلوك لجميع أعضاء مجموعته.

سياسة الإلغاء

تعمل الفنادق والشقق على تطبيق سياسة الإلغاء لمدة 48 ساعة. في حالة الإلغاء أو عدم الحضور أو المغادرة المبكرة، يجب إخطار الفندق أو الشقة قبل الساعة 11 صباحًا أو قبل يومين. يؤدي عدم إعطاء إشعار كافٍ إلى خصم تكلفة الإقامة لليلة واحدة لكل غرفة على بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بالضيف.

تسجيل الوصول / المغادرة

الحجوزات التي يتم حجزها مباشرة سوف تكون أولوية تسجيل الوصول متاح من الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 ظهراً. تسجيل المغادرة هو بحلول الساعة 11:00 صباحاً. وعدم القيام بذلك يخول الفندق مقابل ليلة إضافية. يجب طلب أي طلب لتغيير أوقات تسجيل الوصول/المغادرة هذه مسبقًا.

الأضرار التي لحقت الفنادق أو الشقق / فقدان المفاتيح

يجب تسوية أي رسوم يتم تكبدها عن الأضرار التي لحقت بممتلكات/شقة الفندق أو فقدان المفاتيح في مكتب الاستقبال قبل المغادرة.

دخول الضيف

تحتفظ المؤسسة بالحق في رفض دخول الضيف والإقامة إذا كانت الإدارة تعتبر بشكل معقول أن الضيف تحت تأثير الشراب والمخدرات؛ يرتدي ملابس غير مناسبة أو يتصرف بطريقة تهديدية أو مسيئة أو مقبولة. تحتفظ المنشأة بالحق في مطالبة الضيف بالمغادرة إذا كان يسبب إزعاجًا أو إزعاجًا للضيوف الآخرين أو موظفي الفندق أو كان يتصرف بطريقة غير مقبولة. لن يتم رد أي مبلغ إلى أي ضيف يطلب منه المغادرة في أي من الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه.

حجوزات المجموعات

نحن لا باستثناء الأحزاب الراكدة / الدجاجة أو مجموعات كبيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء حجز جماعي لأكثر من 7 أشخاص، يرجى الاتصال بنا قبل إجراء الحجز.

الخسارة / التلف

لن تكون فنادق ماكويد مسؤولة أمام الضيف عن أي خسارة أو ضرر يلحق بالممتلكات بسبب سوء سلوك أو إهمال الضيف أو فعل من أعمال الله. يتم استخدام خزنة الغرفة بالكامل على حساب الضيف الخاص. المؤسسة غير مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر يلحق بسيارة الضيف. سيكون الضيوف مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر أو إصابة شخصية قد يسببونها في الفنادق أو الشقق المخدومة.

الحيوانات الاليفه

لسلامتك ورفاهيتك نحن لا نسمح للالحيوانات الأليفة في المبنى باستثناء الكلاب دليل.

حجز غرفة فندقية

موقعنا الرسمي هو منصة الحجز الوحيدة حيث يتم ضمان أفضل الأسعار. يمكن إجراء الحجوزات بسرعة وسهولة عبر الإنترنت عبر الهاتف أو الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني. إذا وجدت أن تواريخك المفضلة غير متوفرة من خلال نظامنا الإلكتروني، يُرجى الاتصال بالفندق للوصول إلى التوافر في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكنك دفع وديعة لغرفتك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ولكن ليس من الحيوي تأمين الحجز. نحن نقبل النقد بالجنيه الاسترليني (GBP) أو جميع بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الرئيسية.

المدخنين

جميع مؤسسات ماكويد تعمل سياسة صارمة عدم التدخين. إذا كان الضيف يدخن في غرفته أو شقته الخاصة بالخدمة الذاتية، سيتم فرض رسوم بقيمة 100 جنيه إسترليني للغرفة الواحدة على بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الخاصة بهم من أجل تبخير الغرفة (الغرف).

أين شقق ماكويد؟

يقع Acorn في وسط المدينة. يقع فندق Albion وAmbassador وCity وEmbassy في الطرف الغربي وعلى بعد 1.6 كم فقط من وسط المدينة. يقع فندق Kelvingrove على بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام إذا كان قادماً من وسط المدينة.

الأطفال مسموح لهم؟

نعم! نحن نرحب بالصغار في فنادقنا أو الشقق الفندقية - إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سرير أو كرسي عال يرجى فقط طلب ذلك مع مكتب الاستقبال قبل الحجز. نحن فرض رسوم رمزية لاستئجار سرير للأطفال الرضع (£9.00).

امكانيه الوصول؟

نرحب بجميع الضيوف ولكن يجب التحقق من ملاءمة مكان الإقامة الخاص بك قبل الحجز على سبيل المثال. الدرج الخ.

هل يمكنني الاتصال بالإنترنت؟

وتتوفر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في جميع أنحاء الفنادق والشقق.

آخر تسجيل وصول؟

أحدث وقت تسجيل الوصول لدينا هو 10:00 مساءً.

أين تزور؟

تحقق من صفحات إقامتك ومدونة للحصول على معلومات محلية، أو انتقل إلى مكتب الاستقبال حيث سيكون أحد موظفينا سعيدًا لتقديم بعض التوصيات.

أين تأكل؟

يرجى الاطلاع على صفحات إقامتك أو مدونتك لمزيد من التفاصيل، أو طلب المزيد من المعلومات في مكتب الاستقبال.

هل أحضر السيارة؟

وللسفراء والسفارة موقف مجاني للسيارات. Acorn، ألبيون، Kelvingrove ومدينة لديها مواقف السيارات في الشارع متر اتهم في 10P لكل 30 دقيقة بين 8:00 حتي 06:00 الاثنين - الجمعة (جميع الأوقات الأخرى مجانا).

هل أغراضي آمنة؟

يتم توفير خزائن داخل الغرفة للاستخدام الخاص بك - يرجى الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بسياسة المسؤولية الخاصة بنا.

Check in date:
calendar icon
Nights:

5 GREAT REASONS
TO BOOK DIRECT

Guaranteed Cheapest Rates

Free WiFi Internet Access

Great Reviews

Monthly Special Offers

Complimentary Upgrade subject to availability

~ HELPFUL INFORMATION ~

We make every effort for our guests to have a carefree stay and make the checking in and checking out process quick and easy. Additional information concerning our Terms and Conditions, Safety Policies and answers to FAQs can be read below.

Arrival

Upon booking or checking in a pre authorisation will be made from the credit card details provided. This is held against cancellation out with our cancellation policy, non arrival, additional costs incorred during the stay ie bar/damages/telephone/breach of smoking policy etc. The guest who provides his or her credit/debit card for groups of 2 or more will be held liable for any extras/damages/behaviour of all members of their group.

Cancellation Policy

The hotels and apartments operate a 48 hour cancellation policy. In the event of a cancellation, no show or early departure, the hotel or the apartment must be notified before 11am, 2 days before. Failure to give sufficient notice will lead to one night’s accommodation per room being charged to the guest’s credit/debit card.

Check in / Check out

Check in is from 13.30pm. Check out is by 11am. Failure to do so will entitle the hotel to charge for an additional night. Any request to alter these check in/check out times must be requested in advance.

Damage to the apartments/ loss of keys

Any charges incurred for damage to hotel property/apartment or for loss of keys must be settled at reception prior to departure.

Guest Entry

 The establishment reserves the right to refuse a guest entry and accommodation if the management reasonably considers that the guest is under the influence of drink, drugs; is unsuitably dressed or is behaving in a threatening , abusive or otherwise acceptable manner. The establishment reserves the right to require a guest to leave if he/she is causing a disturbance, annoying other guests or hotel staff or is behaving in an unacceptable manner. No refund will be given to any guest that is asked to leave in any of the aforementioned reasons.

Group Bookings

We do not except stag/hen parties or large groups. Should you wish to make a group booking of over 7 people, please contact us prior to making a booking.

Loss / Damage

McQuade Hotels shall not be liable to a guest for any loss or damage to property caused by the misconduct or negligence of a guest or an act of God. The use of the room’s safe is entirely at the guest’s own risk. The establishment is not liable for any loss or damage caused to a guest’s vehicle. Guests will be liable for any loss, damage or personal injury that they may cause at the hotels or serviced apartments.

Pets

For your safety and well-being we do not allow pets on the premises with the exception of guide dogs.

Reserving a hotel room

Our official website is the only booking platform where best rates are guaranteed. Bookings can be made swiftly and easily online, by telephone, fax or email. Should you find that your preferred dates are not available through our online system, please telephone the hotel to access real-time availability. You can pay a deposit for your room should you wish to but it is not vital to secure a booking. We accept cash in sterling (GBP), all major debit and credit cards or cheque with your banker’s guarantee card.

Smoking

All of the McQuade establishments operate a strict no smoking policy. If a guest smokes in their room or their self catering apartment a charge of £100 per room will be made to their credit/debit card in order to fumigate the room(s).

Telephones

Telephones are available in all of our rooms for your benefit and calls are charged at 20p + VAT per unit for local calls. International call rates may vary. All charges are to be paid prior to your departure.

Where are the McQuade Hotels / Apartments?

Acorn is situated in the City Centre. The Albion, Ambassador, City and Embassy are all located in the West End and only 1 mile from the City Centre. The Kelvingrove hotel is around 20 minutes walk if coming from the city centre.

Is there a gym?

Half price gym entry (£5) at the Virgin Active Health Club, Finnieston. Please contact us for more information.

Kids allowed?

Yes! We welcome little ones at our hotels or serviced apartments – if you need a cot or a high chair please just request this with reception prior to booking. We charge a nominal fee for cot hire (£9.00).

Accessibility?

We welcome all guests but the suitability of your accommodation should be checked before reservation eg. stairs etc.

Can I get online?

Free Wifi is available throughout the hotels and apartments.

Latest Check-In?

The latest check-in time we have is 10pm.

Where to visit?

Check our Your Stay pages and Blog for local information, or go down to reception where one of our employees will be happy to make some recommendations.

Where to eat?

Please see our Your Stay Pages or Blog for more details, or ask at reception for further information..

Should I bring the car?

Ambassador and Embassy have a free car park. Acorn, Albion, Kelvingrove and City has metered street parking charged at 10p per 30 minutes between 8am -6pm Monday – Friday (all other times are free).

Is my stuff safe?

In–room safes are provided for your use – please see our Terms and Conditions concerning our liability policy.