pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com

48 ساعة في غلاسكو

48 ساعة في غلاسكو

غلاسكو هو محور النشاط ومع الكثير لرؤية والقيام به، فإنه لن يكون من الممكن أن تفعل كل شيء في يومين! مع هذا في الاعتبار، ونحن نقدر أن ضيوفنا في كثير من الأحيان محدودة وقت الفراغ من حياتهم المزدحمة لفرحة في مدينتنا، لذلك نود أن نقدم لكم طعم ما هو على العرض إذا كان لديك فقط 48 ساعة معنا.

*الوصول*
غالبية ضيوفنا يصلون إلى وسط المدينة، إما بالقطار أو من المطار، لذلك اسمحوا لنفسك بضع دقائق لتجربة أجواء فريدة من نوعها من شارع بوكانان، واحدة من أطول شوارع التسوق في المملكة المتحدة والمعروف أيضا باسم ميل نمط. إذا كنت تشعر بالسعادة، ادخل في الروح البريطانية مع عشاء سمك في تشيبي دوون ذا لين - وهو مطعم صغير أنيق قبالة الشارع الرئيسي.

* تسجيل الدخول *
الآن حان الوقت لتفريغ الحقائب وجعل نفسك في المنزل. يمكن الوصول إلى فندق Acorn بسهولة بالحافلة أو سيارة الأجرة، ويقع على بعد أقل من 1.6 كم من وسط المدينة - إذا كنت تشعر بالحيوية، يمكنك حتى الوصول سيرا على الأقدام!
لدينا الترحيب والموظفين ذوي الخبرة جعل عملية تسجيل الوصول سهلة وسعداء لتقديم التوصيات وتقديم المشورة، يرجى فقط أسأل.

48 ساعة في غلاسكو

* جولة حافلة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة*
واحدة من أكثر الطرق بالمعلومات للتحقق من المدينة هو عن طريق القفز على متن حافلة سياحية لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. سوف تجد لهم المغادرة بانتظام من نقاط مختلفة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. سوف ترى جميع المعالم الشهيرة، الكاتدرائية، ويست إند ومنطقة نهر كلايد. سوف تسمع أيضا تعليقجذاب على متن الطائرة، يقدم لك فهما لتاريخنا وثقافتنا طوال الجولة. لا تنسى أن قسائم الخصم يمكن الحصول عليها في كثير من الأحيان من قبل موظفي الاستقبال في فندق Acorn، لذلك تذكر أن جمع هذه قبل الشراء.

*التغيير السريع*
العودة إلى المنزل - فندقنا من فئة الثلاث نجوم - للحصول على دش ساخن لطيف وبعض الاسترخاء. ارتدي ملابسك وانطلقي إلى المدينة لليلة في المدينة. نقترح الحصول على المساء الجارية في Finnieston مع العشاء والمشروبات في Crabshakk للمأكولات البحرية عالية الجودة. بعد ذلك، إذا كنت تحب الموسيقى والعربات، حاول مربع بار ونادي، بقعة الأز مع الموسيقى الحية، وجلسات هيئة التصنيع العسكري مفتوحة دي جي والكوميديا كل ليلة من أيام الأسبوع. إذا كانت الكوكتيلات والإعدادات الفخمة أكثر حسب ذوقك، يمكنك ركوب سيارة أجرة في وسط المدينة لأمسية في بار Rogano Oyster. بالإضافة إلى تقديم
أطباق المأكولات البحرية من الدرجة الأولى، فريق عمل بار Rogano تعرف بالتأكيد كيفية إنشاء كوكتيل رائع. إلى أعلى ليلة عطلة، يهيمون على وجوههم بضع خطوات إلى واحد حتى براقة لمزيد من الكوكتيلات وبعض الرقص. مع النادي المفضل التفجير طوال الليل وتراس سقف التبريد، لا يمكنك أن تطلب المزيد لجولة قبالة يوم السبت الخاص بك!

* يوم الأحد الرياح إلى أسفل *
يوم الأحد هو يوم راحة وللحصول على يوم عطلة بداية جيدة، يمكن تناول وجبة إفطار اسكتلندية كاملة لذيذة في غرفة الطعام في فندق Acorn. يوم السبت كان مزدحما ً بالأنشطة لذا الآن يجب أن تدليل نفسك بيور سبا هو مجرد حافلة قصيرة أو سيارة أجرة ركوب من بابنا ولها ختم الموافقة لدينا، مع مجموعة متنوعة من غير مكلفة حتى الآن
العلاجات الفاخرة على العرض - لدينا أعيننا على أعلى إلى أخمص القدمين تجربة!

حسنا، نحن نعتقد أن هذا وافر للحصول على مع لمدة 48 ساعة فقط في واحدة من المدن الأكثر حيوية في المملكة المتحدة، ولكن إذا كان لديك المزيد من الإلهام، فقط تعطينا رؤساء المتابعة - نحن مليئة المعرفة المحلية والحب لتمريرها على!

غلاسكو كافيه كالتشر

لجميع عشاق القهوة هناك - كنت في لعلاج كما مشهد مقهى غلاسكو هو الأز بشكل إيجابي! توقع ترحيب غلاسكو الحار الشهير في مدينتنا العالمية تعج المقاهي والمقاهي المستقلة، مثالية للتسكع مع أصدقائك، والذهاب على الانترنت أو ببساطة امتصاص جو فريد من نوعه.

زيارة لوخ لوموند

لماذا لا تخرج من المدينة لفترة من الوقت إلى Loch Lomond الذي يقع على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة؟ المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في بحيرة لوخ لوموند ومنتزه تروساتشس الوطني، الذي تحيط به القرى الخلابة، والريف الجذاب، والقمم المثيرة والعديد من الأنشطة التي تغذيها الأدرينالين!

تذوق الويسكي في غلاسكو

كوب من الأشياء الجيدة آه، السائل العنبر القديمة جيدة. أو ويسكي، شرابنا الوطني! إنه جزء من العمود الفقري للثقافة الاسكتلندية والتراث الذي نحب حقا ً مشاركته مع زوار بلدنا الجميل. نأمل أن يُم [جميع أشكال الويسكي 2-و6-و

pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com

48 Hours in Glasgow

48 Hours in Glasgow

Glasgow’s a hub of activity and with so much to see and do, it wouldn’t be possible to do it all in two days! With this in mind, we appreciate that our guests often have limited free time out from their busy lives to delight in our city, so we would like to give you a taste of what’s on offer if you only have 48 hours with us.

*Arrival*
The majority of our guests arrive in the city centre, either by train or from the airport, so allow yourself a few minutes to experience the unique ambience of Buchanan Street, one of the UK’s longest shopping streets and also known as the style mile. If you’re feeling famished, get into the British spirit with a fish supper at Chippy Doon the Lane – a chic little eatery just off the main street.

*Check In*
Now it’s time to unload the bags and make yourself at home. The Acorn Hotel can be accessed easily by bus or taxi, and is less than one mile from the city centre – if you’re feeling energetic, you could even arrive on foot!
Our welcoming and experienced staff make the check-in process easy and are happy to make recommendations and to give advice, please just ask.

48 hours in Glasgow

*City Sightseeing Bus Tour*
One of the most informative ways to check out the city is by hopping aboard a sightseeing tour bus. You will find them regularly departing from various points throughout the city. You’ll see all the famous landmarks, the Cathedral, West End and River Clyde region. You’ll also hear an engaging commentary on board, presenting you with an understanding of our history and culture throughout the tour. Don’t forget that discount vouchers can often be obtained by reception staff at the Acorn Hotel, so remember to collect these before you buy.

*Quick Change*
Head back home – our three-star hotel – for a nice hot shower and some relaxation. Get dressed up and set forth into the city for a night on the town. We’d suggest getting the evening underway in Finnieston with dinner and drinks at Crabshakk for high-quality seafood. Next, if you like music and gigs, try Box Bar & Club, a buzzing spot with live music, open mic sessions DJs and comedy every night of the week. If cocktails and plush settings are more to your taste, catch a taxi into the city centre for an evening at Rogano Oyster Bar. In addition to serving
top-notch seafood dishes, Rogano bar staff certainly know how to create a fantastic cocktail. To top the night off, wander a few steps to the glamorous One Up for more cocktails and some dancing. With club favourites blasting out all night long and a cooling roof terrace, you couldn’t ask for more to round off your Saturday!

*Sunday Wind Down*
Sunday is a day of rest and to get your day off to a good start, a delicious full Scottish breakfast can be had in the Acorn Hotel dining room. Saturday was jam-packed with activities, so now, you should pamper yourself. Pure Spa is only a brief bus or taxi ride from our door and has our seal of approval, with a variety of inexpensive yet
luxurious treatments on offer – we’ve got our eye on the Top to Toe Experience!

Well, we think that’s ample to be getting on with for just 48 hours in one of the UK’s most vibrant cities, but if you have more inspiration, just give us a heads-up – we’re brimming with local knowledge and love to pass it on!

Glasgow Café Culture

For all the coffee lovers out there – you’re in for a treat as Glasgow’s cafe scene is positively buzzing! Expect a famous Glasgow warm welcome in our cosmopolitan city teeming with independent cafes and coffee shops, perfect for hanging out with your pals, going online or simply soaking up the unique atmosphere.

Visit Loch Lomond

Why not get out of the city for a while to Loch Lomond which is only a 30 minute drive away? The beautiful loch meanders across the heart of Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park, which is flanked by picturesque villages, compelling countryside, dramatic peaks and many adrenaline fuelled activities!

Whisky Tasting in Glasgow

A Glass of the Good Stuff Ah, the good old amber liquid. Or whisky, our national drink! It’s part of the backbone of Scottish culture and a heritage we really love to share with visitors to our beautiful country. Although most of our whisky distilleries...