pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com

غلاسكو ويست إند

كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته...

إذا كنت من خارج المدينة، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب معرفة ما هو على العرض في مدينة غريبة. سكان غلاسكو الذين يعيشون هنا سوف يوصي دائما الطرف الغربي للوافدين الجدد. مع الطراز القديم، شقق السكن الحجر الرملي، ونهر كلفن تصطف على جانبيه الأشجار وأبراج هاري بوتر مثل غلاسكو، والمكان لديه الكثير الذهاب لذلك. ويست إند هو مزيج من المهنيين والطلاب ولديه شعور عالمي الخام. سوف تواجه اليوغا بارك، ودروس الرقص البديلة ومجموعات الكتب، فضلا عن بعض النوادي المثيرة للاهتمام ومجموعة كاملة من المطاعم الحائزة على جائزة. إنه مكان رائع، مع تركيز كبير على التعليم والاستمتاع بالحياة إلى أقصى حد. المسام على اختيارنا من المفضلة ويست إند البقع والتسلية. 

حركة بديلة في هذه اللحظة

مجرد الجلوس على حافة الطرف الغربي، في لحظة هو محور الحركة والرقص مع الفرق. تاي تشي، الحركة الجسدية، بيودانزا، خمسة إيقاعات، نادي الحب الذاتي وأكثر ملء الجدول الزمني. إذا كنت غريبة على ما هي بعض من تلك، إلقاء نظرة على موقعه على الانترنت لوصف فئة وتذهب جنبا إلى جنب مع عقل مفتوح. نحن نعدك سوف تظهر الشعور كل دافئ وغامض داخل وفائقة
استرخاء.

الحدائق النباتية

مناطق الجذب العريقة هي الأفضل والحدائق النباتية على بعد بضع دقائق فقط سيرا على الأقدام من بابنا. عليك أن تكون في حالة من الهلس في البيوت الزجاجية الراسخة منذ فترة طويلة (كاملة مع بركة الكارب كوي!) عرض مجموعة واسعة من النباتات غريبة ورائعة من وجهات بعيدة النائية في جميع أنحاء العالم - بعض كبيرة مثل المنازل! هناك مقاعد جلوس في الخارج للتنعم بأشعة الشمس، أو لماذا لا تجلب بطانية نزهة وتمتد مع عدد قليل من nibbles. يمكنكم الاستمتاع بالقهوة والكعك من مقهى North Star على بعد خطوات قليلة والاستمتاع بالاسترخاء بعد الظهر.

طريق بيريس وروثفين لين

لقد وضعنا هذين معا لأن الكلمة في الشارع هو - التسوق! من المكتبات (القديمة والجديدة - من Waterstones ومكتبة أوكسفام التي تم تخزينها بشكل مثير للاهتمام عبر الطريق) إلى الفينيل خمر، والملابس خمر من الأمس والعلامات التجارية في الشوارع العالية مثل أوليفر بوناس والدهون الوجه. الذهاب سهلة على بطاقة الائتمان على الرغم من ذلك، أو هل يمكن أن تجد نفسك تنفق أكثر قليلا مما كنت تخطط!

الطعام, الطعام المجيدة

عندما كنت لا يتجول على طول نهر كلفن أو الخيرية متجر صفقة الصيد، يفسد نفسك مع بعض الطعام اللذيذ من واحد من عدد لا يحصى ومتنوعة من المطاعم والمقاهي ويست إند لهذا العرض. مقهى الجامعة هو بقايا ساحرة من 1930s ولا يزال لديه العديد من المباريات الأصلية والتجهيزات بالنسبة لك أن نتعجب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الآيس كريم المصنوع منزليًا هو أسطوري! يمكنك نقل نفسك إلى اليابان عبر غلاسكو في بار سوبا، وتذوق أطباق طعام الشوارع في جنوب شرق آسيا أو اصعد مع مأكولات الآرت نوفو في في كل مكان Chip.

التاريخ الطبي في هنتاريان

لم يكن ويليام هنتر معروفاً خارج المجتمع الطبي وأوساط المؤرخين، وكان سلف دراسة التوليد، وقد أنقذت أبحاثه وتقنياته الرائدة حياة الملايين من النساء والرضع. اكتشاف الحقائق عن حياته مذهلة والعمل مجانا في متحف هنتريان جامعة غلاسكو - حذار، وبعض المعروضات ليست للصرير!

غلاسكو كافيه كالتشر

لجميع عشاق القهوة هناك - كنت في لعلاج كما مشهد مقهى غلاسكو هو الأز بشكل إيجابي! توقع ترحيب غلاسكو الحار الشهير في مدينتنا العالمية تعج المقاهي والمقاهي المستقلة، مثالية للتسكع مع أصدقائك، والذهاب على الانترنت أو ببساطة امتصاص جو فريد من نوعه.

زيارة لوخ لوموند

لماذا لا تخرج من المدينة لفترة من الوقت إلى Loch Lomond الذي يقع على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة؟ المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في بحيرة لوخ لوموند ومنتزه تروساتشس الوطني، الذي تحيط به القرى الخلابة، والريف الجذاب، والقمم المثيرة والعديد من الأنشطة التي تغذيها الأدرينالين!

تذوق الويسكي في غلاسكو

كوب من الأشياء الجيدة آه، السائل العنبر القديمة جيدة. أو ويسكي، شرابنا الوطني! إنه جزء من العمود الفقري للثقافة الاسكتلندية والتراث الذي نحب حقا ً مشاركته مع زوار بلدنا الجميل. نأمل أن يُم [جميع أشكال الويسكي 2-و6-و

pornplaybb.com siteripdownload.com macromastiavideo.com

Glasgow’s West End

Everything You Need To Know…

If you’re from out of town, it can be tricky to know what’s on offer in a strange city. Glasgow folk who live here will always recommend the West End to new arrivals. With its old fashioned, sandstone tenement apartments, tree-lined River Kelvin and the Harry Potter-like University of Glasgow turrets, the place has a lot going for it. The West End is a blend of professionals and students and has a raw cosmopolitan feel. You’ll encounter park yoga, alternative dance lessons and book groups, as well as some interesting clubs and a whole gamut of award-winning restaurants. It’s a highbrow setting, with a large emphasis on education and enjoying life to the full. Pore over our selection of favourite West End spots and pastimes. 

Alternative Movement at In the Moment

Just sitting on the edge of the West End, in the Moment is a movement and dance hub with a difference. Tai Chi, Somatic Movement, Biodanza, Five Rhythms, Self Love Club and more fill up the timetable. If you’re curious as to what some of those are, have a look at their website for class descriptions and go along with an an open mind. We promise you’ll emerge feeling all warm and fuzzy inside and ultra
relaxed.

Botanic Gardens

The time-honoured attractions are the best and the Botanic Gardens are only a few minutes’ walk from our door. You’ll be in awe at long-established glasshouses (complete with koi carp pond!) displaying a broad range of weird and wonderful plants from far-flung destinations across the globe – some as big as houses! There are seating benches outside for basking in the sunshine, or why not bring a picnic blanket and stretch out with a few nibbles. Indulge in a coffee and cake from North Star Café just a few steps away and enjoy a chilled out afternoon.

Byres Road and Ruthven Lane

We’ve put these two together because the word on the street is – shopping! From bookshops (old and new – from Waterstones and an interestingly-stocked Oxfam bookshop across the road) to vintage vinyl, vintage clothes from yesteryear and high street brands like Oliver Bonas and Fat Face. Go easy on the credit card though, or you could find yourself spending a bit more than you planned!

Food, Glorious Food

When you’re not wandering along the River Kelvin or charity shop bargain hunting, spoil yourself with some tasty food from one of the countless and diverse restaurants and cafes the West End has to offer. The University Café is a charming vestige of the 1930s and still has many of it’s original fixtures and fittings for you to marvel at. Plus, their home-made ice cream is legendary! Transport yourself to Japan via Glasgow at Bar Soba, and sample South-east Asian street food dishes or go upmarket with nouveau cuisine at Ubiquitous Chip.

Medical History at the Huntarian

Little known outside of the medical community and historian circles, William Hunter was the forefather of the study of obstetrics and his research and ground-breaking techniques have saved the lives of literally millions of women and babies. Discover facts about his amazing life and work for free at Glasgow University’s Hunterian Museum – beware, some of the exhibits are not for the squeamish!

Whisky Tasting in Glasgow

A Glass of the Good Stuff Ah, the good old amber liquid. Or whisky, our national drink! It’s part of the backbone of Scottish culture and a heritage we really love to share with visitors to our beautiful country. Although most of our whisky distilleries...

Glasgow on A Budget

Travelling to a UK city on holiday can rapidly turn into a rather expensive pursuit. With pound sterling still a reasonably strong currency, many of our international visitors really feel the pinch on their wallets when they realise the expense of holidaying here.

Get Late Checkout!

Is it too early to start organising your 2020 holidays? We think not, so because we’re all set to go and are overflowing with suggestions, and to make the deal even better, we’re giving those who stay with us an
indulgently late checkout.



xhub.video